filaliscio

Delete your Garage account and data

From the app (immediately)

  1. Open Garage and go to More → Account and sync.
  2. Tap Delete account and confirm.

The account and synced data are deleted from our database immediately. Technical backup copies are overwritten within 30 days.

Without the app

Write to assistenza@filaliscio.com from the account's email address with the subject "Garage account deletion". We will delete the account and data within 30 days and confirm it to you.

What is deleted

The account email address and all synced garage data (vehicles, refuels, services, deadlines). Data that is only on your phone is removed by uninstalling the app. Google Play purchases remain linked to your Google account: subscriptions are cancelled from Google Play.